Monthly Artists' Meet-Up at Opus Underground

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • 10 sessions
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 09, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Opus 87 Washington Street, Salem MA 01970

Salem Arts is happy to host our monthly Artists' Meet-Up at Opus Underground. 

All are welcome! Artists and Art Lovers, Performers and Musicians, Poets and Writers, or however you define your creativity! Join us to mix and mingle with local creatives from across the North Shore. light appetizers are provided and great conversations and friendships to be made. 

We'll meet up every second Wednesday of every month. 

6:00 until 8:00 PM

At Opus Underground

87 Washington St., Salem, Massachusetts




© 2007-2017 Salem Arts Association | www.SalemArts.org

Salem Arts Association is located at "The Bridge at 211" in Salem Massachusetts.
Gallery Address: 211 Bridge Street, Salem MA 01970 (Gallery Entrance on Ash Street)
Gallery Hours: Saturday and Sunday Noon to 6:00 PM (Monday Holidays and by appointment)
Mailing Address: PO BOX 226, SALEM MA 01970
Email us at Info@SalemArts.org | 978-745-4850

Please report website issues to webmaster@salemarts.org